WePlay.TV show-match: Mouz vs RoX.KiS

1 min read
Cover Image

It’s time for the promised WePlay.TV Dota 2 show-match between the top teams...

WePlayTV show-match

 

It’s time for the promised WePlay.TV Dota 2 show-match between the top teams!

 

Two teams will compete in 5 matches. But who has become the leader of the voting?...

RoX.KiS is the team which got the maximum number of votes (7936) on VKontakte page, and
Mousesports became the best in the voting on Facebook (462 votes).

 

System of show-matches is the same: teams will play 5 matches and each win will be awarded with 300 USD. All the matches of the first show-match will be played in Captain’s Mode.

 

And now, the main thing – date and time of WePlay.TV show-match!

 

Match will be held on July 23 at 17:00 CET (18:00 Kiev; 19:00 Moscow). The tournament will be highlighted by WePlay.TV commentators in Russian and by Beyond the Summit studio in English.



Follow all the games in Dota 2 discipline on our channel https://www.twitch.tv/weplaydota

Stay with WePlay.TV and you will be always up-to-date with the latest Dota 2 news. Sign up, put “like” on our pages VKontakte, Facebook and Twitter, and don’t forget to visit Twitch и YouTube channels.


Dota 2 стримы

WePlay! Digest

News, longreads, memes – the best from esports world is right in your inbox

Just one more step...

Go to your email and сonfirm the subscription. It's super quick.

banner background

WePlay AniMajor

Know more

WePlay! Digest

News, longreads, memes – the best from esports world is right in your inbox

Just one more step...

Go to your email and сonfirm the subscription. It's super quick.