WePlay.TV New Year's Cup final

1 min read
Cover Image

New Year holidays are coming to an end. In honor of the New Year we announced a special New Year Tournament on League of Legends.


New Year holidays are coming to an end. In honor of the New Year we announced a special New Year Tournament on League of Legends. On January 4 and 5 the qualifying stages were held and in the nearest Sunday (on January 12) the final stage will be carried out. The best eight teams will compete for the great prizes from our sponsors for an overall amount of $ 1,000.


So, resulting from the qualifications, the best teams are: 9xTeam, we will win, UFOteam, Pahan & Ko, Karnage eSports, Explosion, the orange tangerine, TLR eSports. We’ll see exactly these teams fighting for the title of the strongest.


Let’s remind the date and time one more time - January 12 at 15:30 CET (16:30 Kiev time or 18:30 Moscow time). A special guest, who will help Lukianenko "GreenGT" Ievgeniy in commenting games, will become one more nice addition. This guest is Shcherbakov "Zac" Aleksandr.


Tournament prize pool:


1st place - 5x Logitech G510;
2nd place - 5x Logitech G300;
3rd place - 5x Logitech G100;
4 - 8 places - 5x 500 Virtual Points.

WePlay! Digest

News, longreads, memes – the best from esports world is right in your inbox

Just one more step...

Go to your email and сonfirm the subscription. It's super quick.