WePlay DotA2 Virtual Point Cup

1 min read
Cover Image

Dear users of WePlay.TV, we are launching a series of tournaments for amateurs - WePlay DotA2 Virtual Point Cup.

Dear users of WePlay.TV, we are launching a series of tournaments for amateurs - WePlay DotA2 Virtual Point Cup. Total prize pool of twenty tournaments will compose 110,000 WP!

Anyone who wants will be able to fight for our virtual currency and use it on his/her own will. I would like to remind that you can change WP for devices from our sponsor Logitech or make bets in our betting shop. Tournaments will be held every Saturday by BO1 system with a prize pool of 5,500WP.

The first tournament will be held on March 1. Beginning of teams’ confirmation will start at 11:00 Kiev time/13:00 Moscow time and will end at 11:50 Kiev time/13:50 Moscow time. If you have any problems with the teams’ registration, you can read how to do it here.

Registration

Tournament’s prize pool:

1 place - 5x500WP

place - 5x300WP

place - 5x200WP

place - 5x100WP

WePlay! Digest

News, longreads, memes – the best from esports world is right in your inbox

Just one more step...

Go to your email and сonfirm the subscription. It's super quick.