WePlay! Bukovel Minor 2020: Group Stage Schedule

Jan 05 2020 2 min read

WePlay! Bukovel Minor 2020: Group Stage Schedule ⚡⚡⚡ Esports and gaming news, analytics, reviews on WePlay! The latest news on WePlay!

Our winter WePlay! Bukovel Minor 2020 fairy tale is just around the corner. Eight strong teams from around the world will delight the fans first-class Dota 2 already next week.

We've already published a detailed schedule of the tournament - you can find all the matches for all four days there. And now we will talk about the pairs of rivals in the first round of the Group Stage.

Group Stage Schedule
Day 1 (January 09)

Preshow — 09:00 (GMT+2); 08:00 (CET)

Ninjas in Pyjamas vs Geek Fam (group A) — 10:00 (GMT+2); 09:00 (CET)

Team Spirit vs Royal Never Give Up (group A) — 13:00 (GMT+2); 12:00 (CET)

Fighting PandaS vs Nigma (group B) — 16:00 (GMT+2); 15:00 (CET)

Gambit Esports vs FURIA Esports (group B) — 19:00 (GMT+2); 18:00 (CET)

Group B Elimination match — 22:00 (GMT+2); 21:00 (CET)

Day 2 (January 10)

Preshow — 09:00 (GMT+2); 08:00 (CET)

Group A Elimination match — 10:00 (GMT+2); 09:00 (CET)

Group A Winners' match — 13:00 (GMT+2); 12:00 (CET)

Group A Decider match — 16:00 (GMT+2); 15:00 (CET)

Group B Winners' match — 19:00 (GMT+2); 18:00 (CET)

Group B Decider match — 22:00 (GMT+2); 21:00 (CET)

You can watch all the matches on our Twitch channel.

* * *

Register on our website and stay up to date with the special section in the tournament module, tag, and our social networks — Twitter, Reddit,  Discord.

flag

World Esports Stands for Charity and Peace in Ukraine

Donate to Techiia Foundation to support charity and people of Ukraine for those who suffer the most, for those who protect the country from the Russian army forces right now and for those who will never return from this war but remain in our hearts forever.

qr code
Hard Legion drops speed4k; sign rAge on trial
Hard Legion drops speed4k; sign rAge on trial
IEM Katowice Major 2019 was the most-watched CS:GO event last year
IEM Katowice Major 2019 was the most-watched CS:GO event last year

READ ALSO

dota 2
Dota 3: yes, no, maybe?
Gamers Galaxy: Dota 2 Invitational Series Dubai 2022
WePlay Esports to host the UA-stream for Gamers Galaxy: Dota 2 Invitational Series Dubai 2022
Dota 2
Chinese Teams Return Home
Dota 2
Puppey: “I don't really care about my legacy”
Dota 2
Team Liquid — WePlay AniMajor Team Profile

Other Categories

WePlay Promotes

Stand with Ukraine

Donate

Ukrainian Army NBU Fundraising

Contribute

Come Back Alive Foundation

Preview