Regional qualifiers for the Dota 2 Fall Majors

1 min read
Cover Image

Qualifiers for the most important Dota 2 tournament of this fall start tomorrow

Just recently, we wrote about the group bracket and the teams that would take part in the regional qualifiers for the main Dota 2 tournament of this fall - Frankfurt Majors.

We don't have to wait any longer because the qualifier matches start tomorrow at 4 a.m. CEST (10 p.m. EDT/7 p.m. PDT) and we will witness the best teams of Europe, America and SEA region fighting to qualify. All matches will be in best-of-two format.

You can find the qualifiers schedule below:

  • Matches in SEA region start at 4 a.m. CEST
  • Matches in Europe start at 12 p.m. CEST
  • Matches in America start at 7 p.m. CEST

All games will be streamed on Twitch so don’t miss them.

Enjoy!

Source

WePlay! Digest

News, longreads, memes – the best from esports world is right in your inbox

Just one more step...

Go to your email and сonfirm the subscription. It's super quick.