Pro League finals schedule released

1 min read
Cover Image

ESL has released the full schedule for the offline finals of ESL ESEA Pro League Season 2.

ESL has released the full schedule for the offline finals of ESL ESEA Pro League Season 2.

Starting on Thursday, the Pro League finals, taking place inside ESL's studio in Burbank, will pit the top four sides from the European and North American divisions against each other, with $250,000 on the line.

The tournament will begin with a double-elimination group stage, with the top two sides from each group advancing to the semi-finals. All matches will be played in a best-of-three format with the exception of the final, which will be a best-of-five clash - a format that will certainly be to the community's liking. 

Thursday, December 10
20:00EET/21:00MSK
 Liquid
vs.
 EnVyUs
23:00EET/00:00MSK
 fnatic
vs.
 Conquest
02:30EET/03:30MSK
 Question Mark
vs.
 CLG
06:00EET/07:00MSK
 Na`Vi
vs.
 Luminosity
Friday, December 11
20:00EET/21:00MSK Group A winner's match 
23:00EET/00:00MSK Group B winner's match 
02:30EET/03:30MSK Group A elimination match 
06:00EET/07:00MSK Group B elimination match 
Saturday, December 12
20:00EET/21:00MSK Group A decider 
23:00EET/00:00MSK Group B decider 
02:30EET/03:30MSK Semi-final #1
06:00EET/07:00MSK Semi-final #2
Sunday, December 13
20:00EET/21:00MSK Showmatch 
21:00EET/22:00MSK Grand final

Source

WePlay! Digest

News, longreads, memes – the best from esports world is right in your inbox

Just one more step...

Go to your email and сonfirm the subscription. It's super quick.