Pillars of Eternity releases today – get all the review scores here

1 min read
Cover Image

Pillars of Eternity  finally releases today. It’s also getting some rather positive reviews scores, which we’ve rounded up for you. 

 

Pillars of Eternity, which still stands as the second most-funded video game on Kickstarter, finally releases today. It’s also getting some rather positive reviews scores, which we’ve rounded up for you. 

 

 

The isometric, party-based RPG from Obsidian Entertainment was one of the first video game projects to take to Kickstarter, and hit its $1.1 million funding goal in just over 24 hours.

 

By the time funding closed on Kickstarter, 73,986 backers had pledged $3,986,929, and with PayPal pledges from the official website taken into account, Obsidian had earned $4.3 million in pledges.

 

Pillars of Eternity will go live today on Steam at 9am PDT/12pm EDT/4pm UK.

 

Here are your scores so far. All are based on 10 being the highest unless noted. More will be added when available.

 

 

Source

WePlay! Digest

News, longreads, memes – the best from esports world is right in your inbox

Just one more step...

Go to your email and сonfirm the subscription. It's super quick.