New Mode in League of Legends

1 min read
Cover Image

Do you ever dream of a life among the stars?

Starting from September 11, the new mode Odyssey  is on. The mode will be playable for three weeks and is featuring new skins, icons, emotions and a new map. The new map was specially designed for this mode and looks like a mix of Dominion and Howling Abyss. The main objective is to kill monsters and then fight the main villain - Kayn

This mode has 5 difficulty levels, that are getting unlocked only after you beat the previous one. Your crew for this mission is Jinx, Yasuo, Malphite, Sona and Ziggs. Each champion could be picked by multiple players. So you can build up a team of five crazy Jinx and explode everything on your way. Also, if there is going to be multiple summoners playing on the same characters every character will have a different chrome, which makes it easier to distinguish yourself from everyone else. 

Every time you will finish this mode on any difficulty, you will get some upgrades for characters. You can apply this updates to the characters to become even stronger and modify their abilities. The game mode itself is not hard, but fun to play and with the ability-upgrade system, now YOU can become the Doombot.
You can learn more about the rewards, skins, tokens and craftables on League of Legends official website. Wish you all the best and kill as many monsters as you can!

WePlay! Digest

News, longreads, memes – the best from esports world is right in your inbox

Just one more step...

Go to your email and сonfirm the subscription. It's super quick.