New Details about WePlay League Season 3

1 min read
Cover Image

As it was promised before, WePlay.tv prepared a new piece of details about the third season of WePlay League

 

New Details about WePlay League Season 3

As it was promised before, WePlay.tv prepared a new piece of details about the third season of WePlay League.

First of all, we would like to introduce you our Chinese partner - KeaHoarl company with its leading streamer Dong Can. This same partner will be broadcasting WePlay League Season 3 in Chinese language. We hope that this will become a beginning of our fruitful cooperation, which in the future will also extend to the other e-sports disciplines and tournaments.

 

 

But the list of streamers, who will inform fans of DotA 2 about the peripetias of WePlay League Season 3, is not limited to Chinese partners from KeaHoarl and our website. Here is a complete list of all the organizations, which will broadcast the events happening on the "battlefields" of our league.

 

 

In the first part of the announcement of WePlay League Season 3 we eventually promised to provide all the fans of e-sports with the detailed information about the tournament system. We are pleased to fulfill our promise and to publish a video describing the organizational details of the third season of WePlay League.

 

 

 

Also we would like to pay your attention that the Champion of WePlay League Season 3 will obtain not only a money prize and the worldwide fame, but also a guaranteed seed to the LAN-final of WePlay Convention in Dubai, which will be held within May 2-5, 2015.

 


We also remind you that the qualifying matches of Asian Division (which you can watch on our channel) will start today. As for the Chinese Division, its schedule has some changes. For your convenience we would like to bring to your attention the updated information concerning the dates of qualifying matches in all divisions.

Game Day 1 (18.08.14)
13:00 CET, 19:00 SGT  (Bo3)
15:30 CET, 21:30 SGT  (Bo3)
Game Day 2 (19.08.14)
13:00 CET, 19:00 SGT (Bo3)
15:30 CET, 21:30 SGT (Bo3)
Final Day 3 (20.06.14)
14:00 CET, 20:00 SGT (Bo3)
Game Day 1 (01.09.14)
13:00 CET, 19:00 SGT (Bo3)
15:30 CET, 21:30 SGT (Bo3)
Game Day 2 (02.09.14)
13:00 CET, 19:00 SGT (Bo3)
15:30 CET, 21:30 SGT (Bo3)
Final Day 3 (03.09.14)
13:30 CET, 19:30 SGT (Bo3)
16:00 CET, 22:00 SGT
 
Game Day 1 (15.08.14)
13:30 CEST, 19:30 SGT (Bo1)
15:00 CEST, 21:00 SGT (Bo1)
16:30 CEST, 22:30 SGT (Bo1)
Game Day 2 (16.08.14)
13:30 CEST, 19:30 SGT (Bo1)
15:00 CEST, 21:00 SGT (Bo1)
Final Day 3 (17.06.14)
14:30 CEST, 20:30 SGT (Bo3)
17:00 CEST, 23:00 SGT
Game Day 1 (22.08.14)
13:30 CEST, 19:30 SGT (Bo1)
15:00 CEST, 21:00 SGT (Bo1)
16:30 CEST, 22:30 SGT (Bo1)
Game Day 2 (23.08.14)
13:30 CEST, 19:30 SGT (Bo1)
15:00 CEST, 21:00 SGT (Bo3)
Final Day 3 (24.06.14)
14:30 CEST, 20:30 SGT (Bo3)
17:00 CEST, 23:00 SGT (Bo3)
Game Day 1 (19.08.14)
19:00 CEST, 10:00 PST (Bo1)
20:30 CEST, 11:30 PST (Bo1)
22:00 CEST, 13:00 PST (Bo1)
Game Day 2 (20.08.14)
19:00 CEST, 10:00 PST (Bo1)
20:30 CEST, 11:30 PST (Bo1)
22:00 CEST, 13:00 PST (Bo1)
Final Day 3 (21.06.14)
19:00 CEST, 10:00 PST (Bo1)
21:30 CEST, 12:30 PST (Bo3)
00:00 CEST, 15:00 PST (Bo3)
Game Day 1 (26.08.14)
19:00 CEST, 10:00 PST (Bo1)
20:30 CEST, 11:30 PST (Bo1)
22:00 CEST, 13:00 PST (Bo1)
Game Day 2 (27.08.14)
19:00 CEST, 10:00 PST (Bo1)
20:30 CEST, 11:30 PST (Bo1)
22:00 CEST, 13:00 PST (Bo1)
Final Day 3 (28.06.14)
19:00 CEST, 10:00 PST (Bo1)
21:30 CEST, 12:30 PST (Bo3)
00:00 CEST, 15:00 PST (Bo3)
Game Day 1 (22.08.14)
18:00 CEST, 20:00 MSK (Bo1)
19:30 CEST, 21:30 MSK (Bo3)
21:00 CEST, 23:00 MSK (Bo1)
Game Day 2 (23.08.14)
18:00 CEST, 20:00 MSK (Bo1)
19:30 CEST, 21:30 MSK (Bo1)
21:00 CEST, 23:00 MSK (Bo1)
Final Day 3 (24.06.14)
16:00 CEST, 18:00 MSK (Bo1)
18:30 CEST, 20:30 MSK (Bo3)
21:00 CEST, 23:00 MSK (Bo3)
Game Day 1 (26.08.14)
18:00 CEST, 20:00 MSK (Bo1)
19:30 CEST, 21:30 MSK (Bo1)
21:00 CEST, 23:00 MSK (Bo1)
 Game Day 2 (27.08.14)
18:00 CEST, 20:00 MSK (Bo1)
19:30 CEST, 21:30 MSK (Bo1)
21:00 CEST, 23:00 MSK (Bo1)
 Final Day 3 (28.06.14)
16:00 CEST, 18:00 MSK (Bo1)
18:30 CEST, 20:30 MSK (Bo3)
21:00 CEST, 23:00 MSK (Bo3)

 

 

And, of course, upon the end of the first qualifications we will tell the fans of e-sports about the teams which successfully competed in the qualifying tournament and were invited to the next stage of the competition. In addition, we will keep you up-to-date with all the events of WePlay League Season 3. Stay with us!

WePlay! Digest

News, longreads, memes – the best from esports world is right in your inbox

Just one more step...

Go to your email and сonfirm the subscription. It's super quick.