League of Legends: regular online tournaments

1 min read
Cover Image

Announcement of new tournaments on League of Legends for the fifth week of October (28.10 - 03.11).

LoL турниры

 

The new week has started, and it means that the gaming portal WePlay.TV continues to please all the fans of League of Legends with the new tournaments. Of course, the best players of tournaments will receive the prizes! Our incorruptible referee Ievgeniy “GreenGT” Lukianenko will watch over the all matches. And that’s why we are waiting for everyone who thinks that he deserves to be a winner and take the first place in a tournament. And now, see the details.

 

Date and time

Tournament description

October 28 (Monday):

17:00 CET 

(18:00 Kiev time19:00 Moscow time)

WePlay LoL Cup RU (1x1)

Maximum number of participants: unlimited.

Format of matches: Best of One.

Final: Best of Three.

Prize pool: 30$ (1st place - 15$, 2nd place - 10$, 3rd place - 5$).

Server: Russian.

October 30 (Wednesday):

17:00 CET

(18:00 Kiev time; 19:00 Moscow time)

WePlay LoL Cup RU (1x1)

Maximum number of participants: unlimited.

Format of matches: Best of One.

Final: Best of Three.

Prize pool: 30$ (1st place - 15$, 2nd place - 10$, 3rd place - 5$).

Server: Russian.

 

 

Informational partners:


 - gaming portal GameZet.ru

 

You can follow all the tournaments on League of Legends on our channel www.twitch.tv/weplayloltv.

Stay with WePlay.TV and you will be always up-to-date with the latest news on LoL. Subscribe, put “like” on our pages on FaceBookTwitterVK.com, and don’t forget to visit our channels Twitch and YouTube


Стримы по League of Legends

WePlay! Digest

News, longreads, memes – the best from esports world is right in your inbox

Just one more step...

Go to your email and сonfirm the subscription. It's super quick.