EpicGear Cup by in2lol

1 min read
Cover Image

in2lol.com proudly welcome you to the EpicGear Cup.

 

We welcome all the fans of League of Legends! We are pleased to inform you that our friends from in2lol.com portal announce the second EpicGear Cup tournament. Once again, everyone who wants have the opportunity to compete for 1,000 EUR of prize pool. Don’t miss a great chance to assay your strength.  

It will be an open qualification for everyone, as it was previously. The best four teams will join four invited teams. At the final stage eight teams will compete for 1,000 EUR, which will go to the best team. 

Invited teams: 

Mousesports, 
SK Prime, 
Departed и 
n!faculty. 

Details of qualification:

Date: Monday (March 17).
Prize: top four teams will get into the final with a prize pool of 1,000 EUR.

Registration for the tournament: open.
Confirmation: 17:00 Kiev time (19:00 Moscow time).
Beginning of the tournament: 18:00 Kiev time (20:00 Moscow time).
Format: Single Elimination, Bo1.
Server: EU West.

Details of the final:

Date: Wednesday (March 19).
Prize: 1,000 EUR to the winner.
17:00 CET: Quarter-final #1 & 2
18:00 CET: Quarter-final #3 & 4
19:15 CET: Semi-final #1 (winners of quarter-final #1 & 2)
20:15 CET: Semi-final #2 (winners of quarter-final #3 & 4)
21:30 CET: Final

WePlay! Digest

News, longreads, memes – the best from esports world is right in your inbox

Just one more step...

Go to your email and сonfirm the subscription. It's super quick.

banner background

WePlay AniMajor

Know more

WePlay! Digest

News, longreads, memes – the best from esports world is right in your inbox

Just one more step...

Go to your email and сonfirm the subscription. It's super quick.