Blast Pro Series has announced four stops in upcoming months

1 min read
Blast Pro Series has announced next four stops in upcoming months

Danish esports monopolist is expanding to new countries

RFRSH Entertainment (Danish esports media and organizers) has announced a new Pro Series tournaments, including new countries to look forward to. First stop will be on December 14-15 this year and three more to go in spring of 2019.

The tournament in Lisbon will take place in the 20,000-seated “Altice Arena”. Danish tournament organizer also announced three out of a total of eight stops planned for 2019, including one in São Paulo in March (Brazil), Miami in April (USA), and Madrid in May (Spain).

All of the tournaments will feature a $250,000 prize pool, the same prize BLAST have allocated for their previous stops (played in Istanbul and Copenhagen). We also know the teams that will play in Lisbon:

  • MIBR
  • FaZe
  • NiP
  • Astralis
  • Cloud9

WePlay! Digest

News, longreads, memes – the best from esports world is right in your inbox

Just one more step...

Go to your email and сonfirm the subscription. It's super quick.