Анонсирован четвертый сезон ASUS ROG DreamLeague

1 min read
Cover Image

The ASUS ROG DreamLeague will start up again soon, as details for Season 4 have been announced.

Seven teams have been invited to participate in League play, while an eighth will be found via an open qualifier. The invited teams are:

  • Virtus.Pro
  • Team Empire
  • Ninjas in Pyjamas
  • Alliance
  • Monkey Business
  • Vega Squadron
  • Monkey Freedom Fighters

League play will consist of a round robin format made up of best-of-two matches and the top six teams will advance to the playoffs. The LAN finals will take place at DreamHack Winter 2015, which is scheduled to take place November 26-29 and features a $150,000 prize pool.


WePlay! Digest

News, longreads, memes – the best from esports world is right in your inbox

Just one more step...

Go to your email and сonfirm the subscription. It's super quick.