All The Witcher games greatly discounted on GOG, offer ends on June 1st

1 min read
Cover Image

Starting today, PC gamers can catch up on the award-winning story and prepare for the ultimate quest with up to 85% off the entire series of The Witcher

CD Projekt has announced that – in order to celebrate the upcoming release of The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt – Blood & Wine expansion – all The Witcher games are greatly discounted on GOG.

Starting today, PC gamers can catch up on the award-winning story and prepare for the ultimate quest with up to 85% off the entire series of The Witcher.

Here are the offers:

  • The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt – 50% off
  • The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt — Hearts of Stone – 10% off
  • The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt & Expansion Pass (Hearts of Stone & Blood & Wine) – 33% off
  • The Witcher 2 – 85% off
  • The Witcher – 85% off
  • The Witcher Adventure Game – 85% off

The discounts will last until Wednesday, June 1st, 5:00pm UTC / 10:00am PDT / 1:00pm EDT / 19:00 CEST.

Have fun everyone!

Source

WePlay! Digest

News, longreads, memes – the best from esports world is right in your inbox

Just one more step...

Go to your email and сonfirm the subscription. It's super quick.